Bruce Stewart Science Scholarship

The Bruce Stewart Science Scholarship was created in memory of Mr. Bruce Stewart who served as Chair of the Murray State College Science and Mathematics Department. He is remembered by friends and colleagues for a perpetual dedication to his profession and a genuine commitment to his students. The recipient of this scholarship must be enrolled in at least 12 credit hours at Murray State College, have a minimum GPA of 2.5 and be majoring in a science-related field of study. This scholarship will be awarded in the fall and spring semesters pending GPA and funding availability.

Must maintain a 2.5 GPA or higher to receive this scholarship in both the Fall and Spring Semesters